Committee members

Elected Committee Members

Commodore
Bruce Clements – 0409 288 188 or bruce@clementsconsulting.com.au

Vice Commodore & Junior Programme Officer
Nigel Hocking – NigelH@djhs.org.au

Rear Commodore
Gerard Burke – 0419 139 318 or gjkrburke@yahoo.com

Secretary
Hamish Lonsdale – 03 5254 2101 or hl@riversholme.com.au

Treasurer
Findley Cornell  – 0408 094 344 or fcornell8@bigpond.com

Club Captain
Jim Poulston – 0417 587 840 or poulston@bigpond.com

Moorings Officer
Mark Koster – 0418 605052 or mark@wallaceprojects.com.au

Editors of Ratty’s Ramblings
Linton Roe – 0417 752 422 or lintonroe@icloud.com
Serena Steuart – ssteuart@bigpond.net.au

Membership Minder
Serena Steuart – 0407 708 928 or ssteuart@bigpond.net.au

Race Schedules 
Jim Poulston – 0417 587 840 or poulston@bigpond.com

Committee members
Greg Robinson
Sophie Kempton
Peter Creak
Linton Roe

Committee Task Schedule

Committee task schedule

Previous office holders

Office Holder History